Top Knot

the 219 the 219 the 219 the 219

Loft Shirt | Bisou Bisou Skirt | Nine West Heels | Coach Purse | Necklace purchased here | Bracelet purchased here

Well I learned my lesson the other day. I realized I can’t win a battle against the wind, so I gave in and put my hair in a bun. I am still kicking myself for thinking chin-length hair was a good idea 3 years ago, but it’s finally growing out to a length where I can make a pretty decent top knot! The wind has brought in a cold front, and it seems like it’s here to stay for a couple months. But I don’t really mind! It just means more trips to Starbucks, sitting by the fireplace and an excuse cuddle up and watch movies all day long! Plus, my boyfriend will be home for a couple weeks in December, so I don’t really care what the weather does one way or another. As long as he is home I will be happy!

Leave a Comment

