Embellished

the 219 the 219 the 219 the 219 the 219 the 219
J.Crew Sweatshirt (similar) | J.Crew Skirt | Free People Sunglasses | Club Monaco Clutch (similar here & here) | Liz & Co. Flats | Fossil Watch |Nicole by Nicole Miller (similar) & F21 Bracelets | Hotmixcold Necklace

I am totally in love with the sweatshirt and skirt trend, and I have been lusting over this sweatshirt ever since its first appearance at J.Crew a couple months ago. Because of Columbus Day, there were so many great sales this weekend, and I scored this sweatshirt for 50% off! And now that the temperature is dropping again, I will probably wear it nonstop (I may have already worn it twice since I purchased it on Saturday…shhh!)

Leave a Comment

