Top 10

October Obsessions

1. Custom Pillowcases
2. C Wonder Jewelry Box
3. Essie Nail Polish
4. Bath & Body Works Candle
5. Z Gallerie Tray
6. Z Gallerie Canisters
7. Vince Flats
8. Kelli Dagger Booties
9. C Wonder Monogram Cuff
10. Ray Ban Wayfarers

I’m so excited that it’s finally October! Now that it’s a new month, it means I get to make a new wish list…or add to the ever-growing wish list I have for the entire season! I wanted to share 10 of my top picks for the month, and I’m really hoping at least a few of them make their way into my home!

Leave a Comment

