Fall Staples

BlogIMG_1130 BlogIMG_1157 BlogIMG_1152BlogIMG_1140 BlogIMG_1132
Nicole by Nicole Miller Sweater | Joe Fresh Jeans | Kenneth Cole Reaction Loafers (on sale!) | Coach Purse | Via Spiga Glasses | Banana Republic Belt | Hotmixcold & F21 Necklaces | Fossil Watch | Charming Charlie Bracelet

Have I mentioned how much I love fall? This outfit is the perfect example of my fall staples – loafers, dark skinny jeans and an over sized sweater. I kept my jewelry pretty simple and left my hair down in soft waves to keep things really comfortable. I’m planning on flying out to San Diego next month, and I think this might be the outfit I’ll wear on the plane!

Leave a Comment

