Contrast

BlogIMG_1020 BlogIMG_1024

1BlogIMG_1008
Banana Republic Sweater | J.Crew Skirt | Guess Heels | Coach Bag | Vogue Sunglasses | J.Crew Phone Case | Fossil Watch | Loft Necklace | Akira Necklace | F21 Bracelets | Too Faced Lipstick in Honey Bear | Revlon Color Stay Nail Polish in Pale Cashmere

A J.Crew catalog resurfaced a couple days ago. It’s always so exciting when I go through a stack of old magazines (and when I say old, I mean a couple months ago!) and come across a gem. I’m always so inspired by the styling of J.Crew to mix and match unexpected colors and patterns. I kept this combination fairly tame –  I love how red and blue really work well side by side – and I tied the look together with touches of red on my purse and shoes.

Leave a Comment

