Monotone

BlogIMG_0852 BlogIMG_0856 BlogIMG_0867 BlogIMG_0870 BlogIMG_0874 BlogIMG_0875
Banana Republic Tee | Bisou Bisou Skirt | Dana Buchman Heels (old) | Call It Spring Clutch (old) | Oscar de la Renta Sunglasses | F21 Bracelets | HotMixCold Necklace | Revlon Color Stay Nail Polish in Pale Cashmere | Revlon Color Stay Ultimate Suede Lipstick in Socialite

I went through about 10 different shirts until I settled on this plain black tee. I tried everything from a colorful, feminine blouse to a chambray button up, and decided that a basic tee was best. I love how classic black and gold look together, and I tried to keep my look as effortless and clean as possible!

3 thoughts on “Monotone

Leave a Comment

